Security and control
We design and produce accurate and fault-tolerant security systems, access control and time tracking. Gaodi knows how to solve a variety of tasks - from the admission of employees to the office to the fire safety of oil fields
Devices
Fire safety sensor for the oil and gas production sites
The sensor provides fire safety in oil and gas fields. It identifies not only smoke, but also the presence and concentration of flammable substances in the air.

We designed a casing, a PCB kit, and made a mold for casting plastic parts.
The device has special reliability requirements. To ensure reliability, we developed a testing system at each stage of production of the finished product, starting from the input control of components and finishing with testing the finished device.
Our role:

Access control and employee time tracking device
We developed terminals in two form factors with custom displays and special camera modules and made molds for them. The device runs on the basis of the Mediatek MT6765 processor (8 Cortex-A53 cores) and the Android 8.1 operating system.

Development was completed in a very short time - three months. And over the course of the year, a second, improved version of the device was released. Its platform allows to produce, in particular, small batches.
A project has been implemented for the serial production of finished products – casting of casings, manufacturing of PCBA, assembly, embedding of firmware and testing of finished devices.

Our role:

Some images are modified in accordance with the requirements of privacy.
Made on
Tilda

Безопасность и контроль
Мы разрабатываем и производим точные и отказоустойчивые системы безопасности, контроля доступа и учета рабочего времени. Гаоди умеет решать разнообразные задачи – от пропуска сотрудников в офис до пожарной безопасности нефтяных месторождений.
Устройства
Датчик противопожарной безопасности для нефтегазового сектора
Датчик обеспечивает противопожарную безопасность на нефтяных и газовых месторождениях. Идентифицирует не только задымление, но и наличие и концентрацию огнеопасных веществ в воздухе.

Мы разработали корпус, комплект PCB и изготовили пресс-форму для литья пластиковых деталей.
Устройство имеет особые требования к надежности. Для ее обеспечения была разработана система тестирования на каждом этапе производства готового изделия, начиная от входного контроля компонентов до тестирования готового устройства.
Сделано:

Устройство контроля доступа и учета рабочего времени сотрудников
Мы разработали терминалы в двух форм-факторах с кастомными дисплеями и специальными модули камеры и изготовили для них пресс-формы. Устройство работает на базе процессора Mediatek MT6765 (8 ядер Cortex-A53) и операционной системы Android 8.1.

Разработка была закончена в очень сжатые сроки - три месяца. А в течении года была выпущена вторая, усовершенствованная версия устройства, платформа которой позволяет выпускать, в том числе, небольшие тиражи.
Реализован проект по серийному производству готовых изделий - литье корпусов, производство PCBA, сборка, прошивка и тестирование готовых устройств.
Сделано:

Некоторые изображения изменены в соответствии с требованиями конфиденциальности