Product design

Having competencies in the fields of electronics, software and mechanics, we are ready to carry out the development of a new product from an idea to serial production. Our extensive experience in developing products for various applications allows us to find unique solutions and bring fresh ideas to the design.
In addition, our development team supports projects already in production. Redesign, design refinement and DFM analysis help to improve product features, reduce production costs, increase technological effectiveness, improve quality and reliability.
Industrial design and mechanical engineering
Manufacturing of
molds and dies
PCB design
Microcontroller firmware for development
Server software
development
PC and Android
applications development
Modern development isn't over with the release of design documentation, but accompanies the product throughout its entire life cycle.
Apart from creating of design and technological documentation, the development and manufacturing of technological equipment, any development includes the stages of a pilot launch, certification, and subsequent support of the manufacturing process.

We are also ready to develop service documentation and help determine the policy of customer service support. Then, in the course of mass production, we make a regular revision of the product design in order to respond in time to the emerging opportunities for improving and reducing the cost of the product. All these efforts help extend the life of the product in the market, increase its popularity, and as a result, increase the commercial return for its creators.
Checkout zone tobacco
vending machine
Baby food machine
mPOS terminal
Project examples
Made on
Tilda

Разработка

Обладая компетенциями в областях электроники, программного обеспечения и механики, мы готовы осуществить разработку нового продукта от идеи до серийного производства. А богатый опыт в разработке изделий для различных областей применения, позволяет нам находить уникальные решения и привносить свежие идеи в конструкцию.
Кроме этого, наша команда разработки осуществляет поддержку проектов, уже находящихся в стадии производства. Редизайн, доработка конструкции и DFM анализ помогают улучшить характеристики продукта, снизить его себестоимость, повысить технологичность производства, поднять качество и надежность.
Промышленный дизайн и механическое конструирование
Изготовление пресс-форм
и штампов
Разработка
схемотехники
Написание прошивок для микроконтроллеров
Разработка
серверного ПО
Написание приложений
для ПК и Android
Современная разработка не заканчивается выпуском конструкторской документации, а сопровождает продукт на всём его жизненном цикле.
Помимо создания конструкторской и технологической документации, разработки и производства технологических оснасток, любая разработка включает в себя стадии пилотного запуска, сертификации, последующей поддержки производства.
Мы также готовы разработать сервисную документацию и помочь в определении политики сервисной поддержки потребителей. Затем, в ходе серийного производства, мы производим регулярную ревизию конструкции изделия, чтобы вовремя среагировать на возникающие возможности улучшения и удешевления изделия. Все эти усилия помогают продлить срок жизни продукта на рынке, увеличить его популярность, и как результат - повысить коммерческую отдачу для его создателей.
Робот для выдачи табачной продукции
Комбайн для детской смеси
mPOS терминал
Примеры проектов